top of page

who we are

Our Board

Amber Atwood Levy, Executive Director

Tyler Ridgeway, President
Jonathan McEvoy, Vice President

Christina Peters, Secretary
Kimberly Pepenella, Treasurer

Lorna Atkinson

Beverlee Barnes
Laura Luker

Betsy Michau
Marla Neeson

Cheryl Tumola

Past Board Members

Matt Baumann
Kathy Bogosian
Leslie Bowes
Alan Brink
Elizabeth Campana
Tracey Carney

Jeiwon Deputy
Dotti Dewey
Kimberley Donches
Sarah Dougherty
John Fischer – President
Jeff Goggins
Laura Harrington

Tara Humenik
Eric Janson

Jay Junior
Ginny Kreitler – Co-founder
Fanny LaCroix
Jeanne LaRouche
Hank Mahoney
Robin Mann
Laurie Miccolis
Scott Miltenberger

Kathryn Beaumont Murphy
John Nagle
Greg Norden
Steve Paolantonio – President
Eve Pierce
Tracy Pulos
Elaine Schaefer – Co-founder
Dave Toomey – President
Phil Wallis


Help Support Our Efforts.

Become A Member!

Become a part of our mission to preserve Radnor’s open space.

bottom of page