Who We Are

Our Board:
Laura Luker, President
Cheryl Tumola, Vice President
Gretchen Groebel, Executive Director
Joanna Stott, Secretary
Scott Miltenberger, Treasurer
Jeff Goggins
Lorna Atkinson
Sarah Dougherty
Beverlee Barnes
Eric Janson
Fanny LaCroix
Tracy Pulos

2017 Intern:
Emma Lasky, Bryn Mawr College
Sophie Samaha, Radnor High School
Niles Huang, Radnor High School

Summer 2016 interns:
Annika DeRoos, Radnor High School
Spencer DeRoos, Cornell University
Tim Moran, Bowdoin College
Willem McGee, Radnor High School

Past Board Members:
Matt Baumann
Kathy Bogosian
Leslie Bowes
Alan Brink
Tracey Carney
Dotti Dewey
Kimberley Donches
John Fischer – President
Laura Harrington
Jay Junior
Ginny Kreitler – Co-founder
Jeanne LaRouche
Hank Mahoney
Robin Mann
Laurie Miccolis
John Nagle
Greg Norden
Steve Paolantonio – President
Eve Pierce
Elaine Schaefer – Co-founder
Dave Toomey – President
Phil Wallis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>